REPORT FOR THE EVENT "ROTARACT CLUB OF PSGITECH INSTALLATION CEREMONY 2024-2025"

Event title	IGNITION - ROTARACT CLUB OF PSGITECH INSTALLATION CEREMONY 2024-2025
Event Category	Club Inauguration for the Rotary Year 2024 -25
Date and Duration	25.10.2024 & 1.30 hour
Faculty Co-ordinator	Mr. C. P. Shabariram
Resource Person	Rtn. Mylsamy, Rtn. Subramanium, Rtn. Easwaran Rotary Club of Coimbatore Saicity
No. of Participants	100

Rotaract club of PSGiTech organized IGNITION - Rotaract Club of PSGiTech Installation Ceremony 2024-2025 on 25.10.2024. The event commenced with a welcome by Mr. C. P. Shabariram, Faculty advisor and the Rotaract prayer, setting a positive tone for the ceremony. Rtr. Pavithran, the Secretary(admin) presented the Annual Club Community Service Report, highlighting key achievements and the club's impact on the community. The outgoing President introduced the incoming President, Rtr. Yogeshwaran S., who was officially entrusted with the club collar and gavel by Rotarian Easwaran K. Newly inducted members and office bearers pledged their commitment to Rotaract values, with Mr. C.P.Shabariram introducing the new team. The Club Charter was passed to the new Secretaries, Rtr. Pavithran G. and Rtr. Dhanyasri K., symbolizing continuity of the club's mission. Chief Guest Rotarian Mylsamy R. and Guest of Honor Rotarian Easwaran K. gave motivational speeches on the values of community service and leadership. The event concluded with a vote of thanks by the new Secretary of Communication, Rtr. Dhanyasri K., followed by the National Anthem, marking the official adjournment of the event.



The new office bearers team for the Rotary year 2024-25



Rtn. Mylsamy (first from left), Mr. C. P. Shabariram (second from left), Rtn. Subramanium (fifth from left), Rtn. Easwaran (third from left) inducting new president Rtr. Yogeshwaran S (III Year CSBS)



Rtn. Subramanium introducing club logo for the rotary year 2024-25



Mr. C. P. Shabariram, Rtn. Mylsamy, Rtn. Subramanium, Rtn. Easwaran releasing the letterhead for the Rotary year 2024-25



Rtr. Levin Ricardo III Year EEE receiving his office bearer badge (Blood Donor Cell Chair)) from the Rotarians



Mr. C. P. Shabariram presenting memento to the chief guest Rtn. Easwaran



Mr. C. P. Shabariram presenting memento to the chief guest Rtn. Subramanium



Mr. C. P. Shabariram presenting memento to the chief guest Rtn. Mylsamy